FACULTY AFFILIATES



MEN'S SPORTS

BASEBALL

PROF Paul Crilly

860-701-6184 -- Paul.B.Crilly@uscga.edu

 

 

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL

PROF Evan Haglund

860-444-8356 -- Evan.T.Haglund@uscga.edu




 

FOOTBALL

PROF Todd Taylor

860-444-8551 -- Todd.Taylor@uscga.edu


 




 
MEN'S LACROSSE

LT MIKE HIGBIE

860-444-8373 -- Michael.P.Higbie@uscg.mil


 
 

 

MEN'S LACROSSE

LT PAT POWERS

860-444-8324 -- Patrick.R.Powers@uscg.mil


 


 

 

MEN'S SOCCER

PROF Kathy Krystinik

860-444-8394 -- Katherine.B.Krystinik@uscga.edu


 

 

 

MEN'S TENNIS

LT Matt Williams

860-701-8256 -- Matthew.B.Williams@uscga.edu




  

 

 

WRESTLING

LCDR Greg Madalena

860-444-8532 -- Gregory.J.Madalena@uscga.edu


 



 

WOMEN'S SPORTS

SOFTBALL 

 LCDR Corinna Fleischmann

860-444-8531 -- Corinna.M.Fleischmann@uscga.edu



 

 

 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

LT Katie Shveda

860-444-8410-- Sarah.K.Shveda@uscg.mil

  


 

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

TBA

 

WOMEN'S SOCCER

LT Beth Nakagawa

860-701-6320 -- Elizabeth.G.Nakagawa@uscga.edu

 LT Beth Nakagawa   

 

 

VOLLEYBALL

LT Christine Rostowfske

860-444-8397 -- Christine.M.Rostowfske@uscga.edu


 


 


COMBINED SPORTS



CROSS COUNTRY/TRACK

LCDR CHRIS ARMSTRONG

860-444-8538 -- Christopher.M.Armstrong@uscga.edu



 

 

 

CREW

LCDR VICTORIA FUTCH

860-444-8634 -- Victoria.C.Futch@uscga.edu




SWIMMING AND DIVING

TBA