2003 Schedule

Overall 18-18
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 6-11
Neutral 6-2
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Merchant Marine
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stevens Institute
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Stevens Institute
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
Florida Memorial
A
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-2
TCNJ
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Rhode Island Col.
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Endicott
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Rhode Island Col.
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Fisher
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Fisher
H
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-2
Nichols
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
Anna Maria
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-7
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
MIT *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 8-2
MIT *
A
April
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-4
Babson *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-4
Babson *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
Springfield *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
WPI *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
WPI *
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 20-12
Mass. Maritime
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Springfield *
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Clark (Mass.)
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
MIT
@ @ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Springfield
@ @ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament
N
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
W, 11-7
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
May
Thu May 01
at
Final
L, 8-3
Merchant Marine
A
Fri May 09
at
Final
L, 11-5
Brandeis
ECAC Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event