2009 Results

Overall 7-23
Pct. .233
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 2-12
Away 2-8
Neutral 3-3
Games 2
Runs 13
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .333
Slugging % .345
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Southern Vt.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Finlandia
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Finlandia
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Central (Iowa)
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Babson *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Babson *
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Castleton
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Castleton
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Rhode Island Col.
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
L, 16-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Clark (Mass.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-1
Albertus Magnus
Called Due to Darkness
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 14-10
WPI *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
L, 18-1
MIT *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-4
MIT *
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-0
WPI *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-4
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield *
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mitchell
@ Dodd Stadium, Norwich, Conn.
N
* Conference