2018 Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 0-10
Neutral 5-1
Games 27
Runs 135
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .344
Slugging % .318
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Merchant Marine
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex -- Field 4
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Merchant Marine
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex -- Field 4
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Baruch
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex -- Field 4
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Gallaudet
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Terry Park -- Main Stadium
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip Player Development Complex -- Field 2
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Edgewood
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Terry Park -- Field 4
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
Mitchell
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Postponed
Becker
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Wheaton (Mass.) *
New London, Conn.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Emerson *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Castleton
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-1
Babson *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 19-2
Babson *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 12-5
Springfield *
Note: Time Change
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Springfield *
Note: Time Change
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Springfield *
Rescheduled from 4/6
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 12-8
Westfield St.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 16-4
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 13-12
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-9
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
MIT *
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 16-1
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Clark University *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Mitchell
H
Wed Apr 25
at
10-0
Emerson *
Halted Game to be picked up in bottom of 1st
A
* Conference