2019 Schedule

Overall 16-19
Pct. .457
Conf. 4-13
Pct. .235
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-11
Away 4-7
Neutral 4-1
Games 35
Runs 205
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .350
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 11
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Merchant Marine
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Finlandia
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-9
Finlandia
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Lakeland
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Lasell
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred St.
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 13-1
Mitchell
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Westfield St.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Becker
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 9-5
Emerson *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Elms
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Babson *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Babson *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Castleton
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Castleton
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Emerson *
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-7
Springfield * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Springfield * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Springfield * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 21-15
MIT *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 14 innings
L, 6-2
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-3
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
WPI *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 10-6
MIT *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 15-13
Dean
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clark University *
Time Change
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 15-0
Clark University *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clark University *
Senior Day
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pine Manor
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Mitchell
H
* Conference
^ Division