2000 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 36-6
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 24-21
Rensselaer
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 47-6
Springfield *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 29-10
Norwich *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 37-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 63-13
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 34-7
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 25-7
Plymouth St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 27-24
WPI *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 28-21
Merchant Marine *
A
* Conference