2007 Results

September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 36-31
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 38-19
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 42-14
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 58-34
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 24-21
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 46-10
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 38-34
Maine Maritime *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 34-7
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 10-7
Curry
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event