2003-04 Schedule

Overall 3-20
Pct. .130
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 2-9
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 96-77
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Nov 23
at
Final
L, 67-53
Army
A
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
L, 90-71
Anna Maria
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Nichols
H
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 80-55
Wentworth
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Merchant Marine
H
Mon Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 91-54
Trinity (Conn.)
H
January
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
W, 73-54
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
L, 90-66
Babson *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 77-65
MIT *
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
L, 85-81
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 90-65
Springfield *
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
L, 80-59
WPI *
A
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 77-55
Babson *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 60-53
MIT *
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
L, 79-60
Roger Williams
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 100-75
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 67-53
WPI *
H
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 84-55
Springfield *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 62-54
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 65-53
Babson
NEWMAC First Rd.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event