2004-05 Schedule

Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-3
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
L, 76-70
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 81-51
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 77-51
Anna Maria
H
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
W, 80-73
Nichols
A
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-61
Wentworth
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 56-55
Merchant Marine
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 88-56
Becker
H
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 70-52
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 55-49
Springfield *
A
Mon Jan 10
at
Final
L, 80-67
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 82-70
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Mon Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
L, 74-64
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 84-80
Babson *
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Springfield *
H
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 63-51
Roger Williams
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 67-62
MIT *
A
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 80-76
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
W, 71-62
Babson *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 71-61
WPI *
H
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-75
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 69-54
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
L, 71-58
Clark (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal, Worcester, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event