2013-14 Schedule

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 38.6
3PT % 30.3
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 32.4
Ast per game 12.1
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 58-48
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 57-56
MCLA
@ At Wesleyan At Wesleyan Tournament
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 67-66
Mitchell
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 66-65
Roger Williams
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 64-48
Salve Regina
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 72-59
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Conn. College Camel/Cadet Classic
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Connecticut Col.
Citizens Bank Tournament
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 78-76
Merchant Marine
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
L, 68-48
Army
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 96-87
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 65-53
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 72-50
Emerson *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 53-49
MIT *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-53
Sarah Lawrence
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Springfield *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 76-56
Babson *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 71-65
WPI *
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 71-62
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 45-37
MIT *
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 75-64
Emerson *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 56-45
WPI *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 72-63
Babson *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 83-60
Springfield *
A
* Conference