2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM EST
Roger Williams
H
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM EST
Salve Regina
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM EST
Medgar Evers
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM EST
Wentworth
@ Connecticut College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM EST
Fisher
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
2:00 PM EST
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM EST
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM EST
Mitchell
A
Fri Dec 28
at
7:00 PM EST
Shenandoah
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Shenandoah Shenandoah Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM EST
Emerson *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM EST
MIT *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM EST
Babson *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM EST
WPI *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM EST
Clark University *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM EST
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM EST
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM EST
Babson *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM EST
Springfield *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
WPI *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM EST
MIT *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
Clark University *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM EST
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM EST
Emerson *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament Feb. 19/21/23
A
* Conference