2018 Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 215
Assists 122
Goals/ game 11.94
Shots/ game 42.33
Shot % 28.2
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Eastern Conn. St.
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 17-1
Norwich
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
Goucher
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Ithaca
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 12-8
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-8
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Clark University *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Mitchell
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Merchant Marine
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-0
Mass. Maritime *
Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 23-5
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-6
Babson *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 17-9
MIT %
Game 1 - NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Springfield %
Game 3 - NEWMAC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season