2001 Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Roger Williams
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Norwich
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Babson *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Merchant Marine
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
MIT *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
WPI
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
H
* Conference