2002 Schedule

September
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Roger Williams
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Springfield *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
MIT *
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
A
* Conference