2003 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms
H
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Springfield *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
WPI *
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Babson *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Merchant Marine
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
MIT *
A
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Springfield
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
MIT
NEWMAC Semi-Final
A
Wed Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brandeis
ECAC 1st Rd.
H
Thu Nov 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams
ECAC Semi-Final
A
* Conference