2008 Results

Overall 13-8-1
Pct. .614
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 10-1-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 5
Goals/ game 5.00
Shot % .208
Shots/ game 24.0
GAA 0.00
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
New England Col.
A
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-2
Merchant Marine
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Babson *
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
MIT *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Mon Oct 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Springfield *
H
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 3-3
Springfield
NEWMAC Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Wed Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
St. Joseph's (Me.)
ECAC Tournament -- 1st Round
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Curry
ECAC Tournament -- Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event