2009 Results

Overall 8-9-1
Pct. .472
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .033
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 2.00
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Babson *
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Wheelock
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MIT *
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Mon Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Springfield *
A
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Clark (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event