2010 Schedule

Overall 7-9-1
Pct. .441
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.38
Shot % .042
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 1.34
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Merchant Marine
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Mitchell
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
Babson *
A
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mass. Maritime
H
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Springfield *
H
Tue Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MIT *
H
Wed Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Mon Oct 25
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
A
November
Wed Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event