2005-06 Schedule

Overall 20-21
Pct. .488
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 1
Home 8-6
Away 9-8
Neutral 3-7
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Baldwin-Wallace
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wittenberg
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Francis (Ind.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Misericordia
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Coe
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Ferrum
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Muskingum
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Bethany (W.V.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Washington (Mo.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Merchant Marine
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Mitchell
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
W, 16-9
Mitchell
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wellesley *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wellesley *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Roger Williams
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Roger Williams
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Springfield *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Springfield *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-1
WPI *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Merchant Marine
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 9-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
MIT *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-3
MIT *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Babson *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Smith *
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Smith *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
WPI
NEWMAC Quarterfinal
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-2
Eastern Conn. St.
A
* Conference