2011 Results

Overall 38-4
Pct. .905
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 14-1
Games 20
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .330
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 14
March
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Union
@ Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wesley
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ursinus
@ Rebel Spring Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Greensboro
@ Rebel Games
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Albion
@ Rebel Games
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lake Forest
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Wittenberg
@ Rebel Games Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rowan
@ Rebel Games
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wis.-Platteville
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Castleton
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Babson *
@ Wellesley College
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Babson *
@ Wellesley College
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Roger Williams
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Postponed
Smith *
A
Fri Apr 01
at
Postponed
Smith *
A
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
WPI *
H
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Smith *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Smith *
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Postponed
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Postponed
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Salve Regina
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Salve Regina
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley *
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #3
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
Springfield
NEWMAC Tournament Game #7
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament -- Game # 9
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
Springfield
NEWMAC Tournament -- Game # 10
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
Springfield
NEWMAC Tournament -- Game # 11
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
May
Thu May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Lesley
@ Rhode Island College; Providence, RI NCAA Tournament (New England Regional)
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Dayna A. Bazar Softball Facility, Providence, RI NCAA Regional Tournament
N
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Worcester St.
@ Rhode Island College NCAA Tournament - Losers Bracket
N
Sat May 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Rhode Island Col.
2011 NCAA Division III Tournament
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event