2013 Schedule

Overall 22-17
Pct. .564
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 6-6
Games 39
Runs 175
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .351
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 14
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
Skidmore
@ Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
Washington College
@ Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Mount Union
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
Montclair St.
@ Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
St. Norbert
@ Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Rebel Spring Games - Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Field 1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Rowan
@ Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Games, Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Roger Williams
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Roger Williams
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Smith *
Game to be played at Coast Guard with Smith as the home team
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Smith *
Game to be played at Coast Guard with Smith as the home team
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 6 innings
MIT *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
MIT *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wellesley *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Babson *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Manhattanville
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Manhattanville
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Babson
@ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
Springfield
NEWMAC Tournament
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
Babson
@ Springfield College NEWMAC Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event