2017 Schedule

Overall 17-18
Pct. .486
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 5-9
Neutral 8-2
Games 35
Runs 209
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .376
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 11
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-14
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ THE Spring Games - Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park Field 4
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Muhlenberg
@ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Drew
@ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Immaculata
@ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Juniata
@ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 4- Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Elizabeth
@ THE Spring Games -- Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
Bates
@ Legends Way 3, Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Game
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Webster
@ Clermont, FL PFX Games
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-1
SUNY Geneseo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-4
Roger Williams
Game played at Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-5
Roger Williams
Game Played at Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Springfield *
Game to be played at Coast Guard
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Springfield *
Game to be played at Coast Guard
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Game Played at Coast Guard
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 16-13
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Game Played at Coast Guard
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
WPI *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wellesley *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wellesley *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Babson *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
MIT *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Clark University *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bay Path
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Smith *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-4
Smith *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Emerson *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Emerson *
H
* Conference