2019 Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 5-5
Games 14
Runs 110
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .412
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Westfield St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Scranton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Ursinus
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Postponed
Rhode Island Col.
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Postponed
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 11-10
Roger Williams
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-8
Smith *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Smith *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
Clark University *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
Clark University *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Springfield *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM EDT
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM EDT
Emerson *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Albertus Magnus
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Wellesley *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Wellesley *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM EDT
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
NEWMAC First Round *
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament *
May 3-5
A
* Conference