2019 Schedule

Overall 18-20
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-10
Away 5-5
Neutral 7-5
Games 38
Runs 243
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .391
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Westfield St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Webster
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Scranton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Ursinus
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-7
Fredonia
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 11-10
Roger Williams
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-8
Smith *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-4
Smith *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Clark University *
@ Worcester, MA
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Clark University *
@ Worcester, MA
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-0
MIT *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
MIT *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 15-12
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Springfield * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Emerson *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-1
Albertus Magnus
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-10
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
WPI *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-5
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wellesley *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Wellesley *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Babson *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Babson *
H
* Conference
^ Division