2001-02 Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-2
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 71-53
Brockport St.
@ @ Skidmore Skidmore Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 52-43
Rhode Island Col.
@ @ Skidmore Skidmore Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 68-44
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 79-51
Salve Regina
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Anna Maria
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 73-47
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 93-69
Notre Dame College
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 61-57
Amherst
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Roger Williams
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 59-31
Eastern Nazarene
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 54-35
Wellesley *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 59-54
WPI *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 71-65
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 56-45
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 72-59
MIT *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Mount Holyoke *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 85-48
Babson *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 72-54
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 71-57
Smith *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 78-58
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 73-52
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 61-47
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 65-50
Springfield *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 65-45
WPI
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 85-65
Plymouth St.
ECAC First Rd.
A
* Conference