2006-07 Results

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-7
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 3
Pts per game 50.0
FG % 31.4
3PT % 31.3
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 7.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 58-40
Williams
@ Salem State
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 79-53
Springfield
@ Salem State
N
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 85-70
Anna Maria
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 60-36
Albertus Magnus
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 58-51
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 67-58
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 63-56
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 71-57
Merchant Marine
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-54
MIT *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 61-43
Smith *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 70-42
Springfield *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 45-42
Wellesley *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 71-66
Mitchell
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 71-48
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 55-43
Mount Holyoke *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 76-51
Smith *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 60-52
WPI *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 62-58
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 73-55
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 78-65
Babson *
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 65-52
Mount Holyoke
A
* Conference