2010-11 Schedule

Overall 3-21
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-10
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 46.3
FG % 31.5
3PT % 24.2
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 8.9
November
Tue Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 87-31
Wheelock
H
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
L, 64-51
Framingham St.
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 55-51
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Mon Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 62-45
Merchant Marine
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 59-24
MIT *
H
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Final
L, 62-32
Curry
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 63-44
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
L, 60-39
Wellesley * ^
A
Thu Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 62-50
Smith *
H
January
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
L, 51-27
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 76-53
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
L, 58-32
Springfield *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 76-37
Babson *
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 48-30
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 58-35
WPI *
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
L, 46-37
MIT *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 73-50
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 49-47
Connecticut Col.
H
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 58-43
Smith *
A
Mon Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 66-55
Wellesley *
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 54-46
Springfield *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 83-34
Babson *
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
W, 48-36
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 82-37
Clark (Mass.) *
H
* Conference
^ Division