2011-12 Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 14
Home 4-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 52.7
FG % 35.3
3PT % 29.1
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 12.0
November
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Framingham St.
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
W, 84-38
Mitchell
A
Mon Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 66-48
Curry
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 58-43
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 65-64
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-67
MIT *
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 57-42
Smith *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 79-34
Babson *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 55-54
WPI *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 69-46
Springfield *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Mount Holyoke *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 61-39
Wellesley *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 96-47
Babson *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 60-44
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 84-59
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 67-38
Connecticut Col.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 45-34
MIT *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 73-51
Smith *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 56-47
Springfield *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 59-57
Mount Holyoke *
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
WPI *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event