2014/15 Schedule

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 66.7
FG % 40.1
3PT % 30.5
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 15.0
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Cortland St.
@ Skidmore College Skidmore Invitational
N
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
W, 67-63
Skidmore
Skidmore Invitational
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 68-58
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
L, 59-50
WPI *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 54-43
Wellesley *
Babson College -- Babson Park, Mass.
A
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Connecticut Col.
H
Sun Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Nazareth
@ Embry-Riddle Land of Magic Classic
N
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Colby
@ Embry-Riddle Land of Magic Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Babson *
H
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 89-33
Pine Manor
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Emerson *
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
W, 55-48
Smith *
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 55-50
Springfield *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 63-53
MIT *
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 58-57
WPI *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 64-45
Wellesley *
H
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 72-65
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 65-61
Babson *
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 81-77
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 71-51
Emerson *
A
Mon Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 82-32
Clark University *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 58-55
MIT *
H
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 81-56
MIT %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Wheaton (Mass.) %
@ Springfield, Mass. NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season