2017 Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 99
Assists 24
Goals/ game 6.19
Shots/ game 16.5
Shot % 37.5
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Stockton
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
MIT *
Rescheduled from 3/22
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Smith *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event