2005 Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Me.
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Smith *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 8-0
Springfield *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Babson *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event