2014 Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 19
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.16
Shot % .094
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.32
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Anna Maria
A
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mary Washington
Mary Washington Classic
A
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Shenandoah
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Mary Washington Classic
N
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Springfield *
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University *
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Smith *
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Babson *
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emerson *
H
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wellesley *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
A
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield %
A
* Conference
% Post season