2017 Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.83
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 13.5
GAA 1.17
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Drew
@ Hackettstown, N.J. Cyclone Kickoff Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Lehman
@ Hackettstown, N.J.
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
Silfen Field
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
WPI *
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Wellesley *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
6:00 PM EDT
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM EDT
Babson *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Smith *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Emerson *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM EDT
Clark University *
Annual Pink Game
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
NEWMAC First Round %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
NEWMAC Semi-Finals %
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
NEWMAC Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event