Sep 20 Wed
7:00 PM W Soccer
Coast Guard
at Connecticut Col.
Sep 23 Sat
1:00 PM W Soccer
Coast Guard
at WPI
Sep 25 Mon
6:00 PM W Soccer
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Coast Guard
Sep 29 Fri
7:00 PM W Soccer
Wellesley
vs. Coast Guard
Oct 03 Tue
6:00 PM W Soccer
Coast Guard
at Mount Holyoke
Sep 16 Sat
Final W Soccer
0 Coast Guard
5 at Springfield
Sep 12 Tue
Final W Soccer
1 Coast Guard
0 at Salve Regina
Sep 05 Tue
Final W Soccer
0 Nichols
4 vs. Coast Guard
Sep 02 Sat
Final W Soccer
6 Coast Guard
0 vs. Lehman
@ Hackettstown, N.J.
Sep 01 Fri
Final W Soccer
1 Drew
0 vs. Coast Guard
@ Hackettstown, N.J.

More Headlines

Head Coach Spotlight

Susan Grant 860-444-8582

Susan Grant is in her 10th season as head coach of the women’s soccer team at the United States Coast Guard Academy.

Grant, a 1995 graduate of the State University of New York at Cortland with a degree in Physical Education, has a wide variety of coaching experience, having coached women’s soccer, lacrosse and field hockey at several levels.

Susan, who played both soccer and basketball for NCAA Division III power, State University of New York at Cortland, also earned her Masters degree in Health Education from Cortland State in 1998.

Grant holds both a National Diploma and a state goalkeeping diploma from the National Soccer Coaches Association of America.