2000-01 Schedule

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-3
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Frank. & Marsh.
Franklin & Marshall Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kean
@ @ Franklin & Marshall Franklin & Marshall Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr
@ @ Franklin & Marshall Franklin & Marshall Tournament
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Susquehanna
CGA Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts
Coast Guard Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgewater St.
CGA Invitational
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Smith *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield St.
@ @ Amherst
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
Amherst Invitational
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
@ @ ECSU
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Plymouth St.
@ @ ECSU ECSU Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott
@ Eastern Conn. St.
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
@ @ ECSU ECSU Tournament
N
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
CGA Classic
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Coast Guard Classic
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
NEWMAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event