2001/02 Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 9-3
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island Col.
CGA Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tufts
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
CGA Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Smith *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Springfield *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
@ Amherst Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
@ @ Amherst Amherst Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
@ @ Amherst Amherst Invitational
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Skidmore
@ @ Plattsburgh State
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Potsdam St.
@ @ Plattsburgh State
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Russell Sage
@ @ Plattsburgh State
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ramapo
@ @ Plattsburgh State
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Skidmore
@ @ Plattsburgh State
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIT *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
CGA Classic
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Coast Guard Tournament
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Coast Guard Tournament
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark (Mass.)
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley
@ Springfield NEWMAC Semifinals
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester Inst.
@ @ Springfield ECAC Quarterfinal
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield
ECAC Semi-Final
A
* Conference