2004-05 Season

September
Wed Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
CGA Invitational
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tufts
CGA Invitational
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Conn. St.
CGA Invitational
H
Tue Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Springfield *
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby
@ MIT Invitational
N
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Williams
@ @ MIT
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Skidmore
@ @ MIT
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley
@ MIT MIT Invitational
N
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wellesley *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (N.Y.)
@ @ Merchant Marine
N
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Merchant Marine
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith *
A
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
A
Thu Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Mon Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
CGA Classic
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Coast Guard Classic
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
CGA Classic
H
Tue Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MIT *
H
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke
NEWMAC Quarterfinal
H
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wellesley
NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield
NEWMAC Championship
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Smith
ECAC Semi-Final
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MIT
ECAC Championship
H
* Conference