2005-06 Schedule

Overall 26-5
Pct. .839
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 2
Home 13-0
Away 9-3
Neutral 4-2
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Kalamazoo
@ @ Trinity (Conn.)
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Muhlenberg
@ @ MIT
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts
@ @ MIT
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Springfield
@ @ MIT
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wellesley *
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Smith *
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Williams
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
MIT *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Springfield
@ @ MIT NEWMAC Semi-Final
N
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Smith
@ @ MIT NEWMAC Championship
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rivier %
ECAC Semi-Final
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley
ECAC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event