2007 Schedule

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 3-1
Matches 1
Kills per set 13.67
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 11.33
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 3.33
Digs per set 15.33
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Williams
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stevens Institute
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bowdoin
@ Bates Invitational
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Bates Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby
@ Bates Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bates
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Richard Stockton
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Montclair St.
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ ECAC Semifinal, Brandeis University
N
* Conference