2008 Schedule

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-6
Matches 1
Kills per set 0.00
Hitting % -
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.00
Digs per set 0.00
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Gallaudet
@ Haverford Haverford Invitational
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Susquehanna
@ Haverford Haverford Invitational
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sun Aug 31
at
Haverford
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Aug 31
vs
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Haverford, Pa.
Final
L, 3-1
N
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
NESCAC/NEWMAC Challenge match (25-18, 25-18, 25-23)
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Williams
@ Wesleyan
Final
L, 3-0
N
Wed Sep 10
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Bridgewater St.
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Wellesley *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 30
at
MIT *
Final
L, 3-2
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Mitchell
Tri-Match @ Coast Guard
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Salve Regina
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 07
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Tufts
25-19, 25-20, 19-25, 25-13
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Brandeis
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Keene St.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Smith *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Eastern Connecticut St.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Oct 21
vs
Mount Holyoke *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Connecticut Col.
25-18, 15-25, 22-25, 25-21, 15-9
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Endicott
@ Connecticut College
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Oct 28
vs
Babson *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 30
vs
Roger Williams
Final
W, 3-1
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Springfield *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 04
vs
Smith
NEWMAC Quarterfinal
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Springfield
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference