2009 Schedule

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 11-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 7-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 6.17
Hitting % .252
Assists per set 5.33
Blocks per set 0.83
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 9.50
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
H
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western New Eng.
@ Danbury, Conn. WestConn Invitational
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Western Conn. Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Merchant Marine
A
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ at Wheaton College
N
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley *
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
25-3, 25-10, 25-8
H
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MIT *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
@ at Salve Regina U.
N
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
(23-25, 25-20, 25-23, 26-24)
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keene St.
@ Brandeis
N
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith *
H
Thu Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
@ Endicott
N
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield *
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Wed Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
ECAC Tournament -- First Round
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ ECAC Tournament Semfinals
N
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth St.
ECAC New England Tourn. Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event