2010 Schedule

Overall 30-6
Pct. .833
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 10-2
Matches 7
Kills per set 0.00
Hitting % -
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.00
Digs per set 0.00
September
Wed Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
FDU-Florham
@ NYU Invitational
N
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brockport St.
@ NYU Invitational
N
Fri Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
New York U.
NYU Labor Day Invitational
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Geneseo St.
@ NYU
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
@ NYU
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield *
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Middlebury
@ Amherst
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Westfield St.
@ Amherst, Mass. Amherst College Classic
N
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brandeis
@ Amherst, Mass. Amherst Classic
N
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Amherst
Amherst Classic (20-25, 25-15, 25-16, 25-20, 15-5)
A
Tue Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Smith *
A
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson
@ Wiliamantic, CT
N
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
A
Wed Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
25-20, 25-18, 25-13
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Babson *
USCGA Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Thu Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
(25-19, 25-14, 15-25, 22-25, 15-10)
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Tue Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wellesley *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ at MIT
N
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley
@ Springfield College NEWMAC Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Springfield
NEWMAC Final
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams
@ NCAA DIII NY Region First Round at NYU NCAA Championship First Round
N
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stevens
@ NYU
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event