2011 Schedule

Overall 26-6
Pct. .813
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 3
Home 11-0
Away 7-4
Neutral 8-2
Matches 14
Kills per set 5.35
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 5.08
Blocks per set 0.86
Service Aces per set 0.94
Digs per set 6.92
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Haverford
Haverford Invitational
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Haverford
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Susquehanna
@ Haverford College Haverford Tournament
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Chris. Newport
@ Haverford, PA
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Merchant Marine
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Middlebury
@ Amherst Classic
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis
@ Amherst, Mass. Amherst Classic
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Amherst
(13-25, 16-25, 25-19, 25-20, 15-8)
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
@ RWU
N
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Roger Williams
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
25-13, 25-17, 25-17
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rochester Inst.
@ UMass Boston
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mass.-Boston
Beacons Invitational
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Babson *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
25-18, 22-25, 17-25, 25-27
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott
@ Conn. College
N
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MIT *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley
@ at Springfield College
N
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St.
ECAC Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keene St.
ECAC Semifinals (#4 vs #1)
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth St.
ECAC New England Tourn. Championship
H
* Conference